home manufacturers contact

 

Albany    
4 Airline Dr.
Suite # 203
Albany, NY 12205
 
Commercial Sales

Bob VanWormer
Jackie Coons
Maureen Strangia
Kathy Waterous
           Phone

518-456-7142 Ext 2
518-456-7142 Ext 1
518-456-7142 ext 6
845-332-0649
       Fax

518-456-7968
518-456-7968
518-456-7968
518-456-7968
              Email

     rvanwormer@vbclighting.com
     jcoons@vbclighting.com
     mstrangia@vbclighting.com
     Kwaterous@vbclighting.com
Showroom Sales

Paul Connor



518-456-7142 Ext 3



518-456-7968



     pconnor@vbclighting.com


Buffalo
3871 Harlem Rd
Suite # 280
Buffalo, NY 12415
     
Commercial Sales

Jennifer Kropelin
Phone

716-633-5910
Fax 

716-633-5924
                Email

     jkropelin@vbclighting.com
Showroom Sales

Patti Kapelewski
Phone

585-455-6233
Fax 

585-924-4370
                Email

     pkapelewski@vbclighting.com

Syracuse / Rochester
   
7063 Interstate Island Rd
Syracuse, NY 13209
     
Commercial Sales

David Cunningham
Dick Cunningham
Kim Purdy
JP Theberge
      Phone

315-487-1105      
315-487-1105
315-487-1105
315-487-1105
       Fax

315-487-0774      
315-487-0774
315-487-0774
315-487-0774
         Email

davidc@vbclighting.com
rcunningham@vbclighting.com
kpurdy@vbclighting.com
jtheberge@vbclighting.com
Showroom Sales

Michael Hammond


315-487-1105


315-487-0774


mhammond@vbclighting.com




       Click on map to contact an office in your area



Get Adobe Flash

This page requires Flash Player version 9.0.1 or higher.








HOME    |    LATEST NEWS    |    FACEBOOK    |    CONTACT
    Copyright 2017 VBC Lighting, LLC. vbc Website by www.JVProductions.net